Happy International Yoga Day 

Happy Internet Yoga Day!! 🎉🎊🙏🏽 For me yoga day is pretty much everyday, this practice have made me feel like super woman. I used to do yoga in my twenties once a week then I started working and I didn’t take care of my body very much so I just stopped. When I decided to take care of my health on my thirty birthday I went to a nutritionist and she gave me I a new diet that it was mostly about natural foods, what she meant was that I should eat mostly things that grow from the earth and with that I began my journey to take care of myself she also told me to exercise what ever type I wanted so I started hiit, and body weight and cardio and also yoga, and my quest for better body health became my quest for better  mind and spiritual health. And definitely Yoga has made realize that I have to take care of everything that I let in that includes thoughts, comments, foods; and also everything I let out. It has helped me to be humble, compassionate, emphatic and it has led me to live a better life. Namaste 🙏🏽🌼

King Pigeon / Rajakapotasana

Leave a Reply

