Unexpected View

This trip has been full of new experiences for me, and it is unbelievable since I am where my family lives and I have been here many times before. There was no internet for a while so I really enjoy my time reading and sharing with my parents, I also have been spending more time with both of my grandmothers and helping taking care of them. Which have make me feel more human, more emphatic with a deep respect, love and compassion for older people, very wise souls. I am very thankful to be able to see with new eyes this experience 🙏🏽

Shoulder stand / Sarvangasana

Leave a Reply

